Keynote Speakers


Mohamed-Slim Alouini


Professor & Associate Dean Fellow of IEEE
Thomson ISI Web of Knowledge Highly Cited Researcher Elsevier/Shanghai
Ranking List of Most Cited Researchers IEEE
Distinguished Lecturer Recipient of IEEE
ComSoc Recognition Award King Abdullah University of Science and Technology Saudi Arabia

Tulay Adali


Distinguished University Professor
Fellow of IEEE & Fellow of AIMBE
Director of Machine Learning and Signal Processing Lab
Department of Computer Science and Electrical Engineering
University of Maryland Baltimore County (UMBC)

Stefano Maci


Professor & Head of Laboratory of Applied Electromagnetics
Fellow of IEEE & former Member of IEEE AP Society AdCom
Director of the European School of Antennas (ESoA)
Director of the FORESEEN Center
Coordinator of the H2020 FET-Open Action on Nanoarchitectronics
Former Chair of the IEEE AP-S Awards Committee
IEEE Distinguish Lecturer
IEEE Chen-to-Tai Distinguish Educator Award Recipient
IEEE Schelkunoff best Transaction Paper Award

Jane Wang


Fellow of IEEE
Professor & Director of Statistical Signal Processing Laboratory
Recipient of 2004 EURASIP Best Paper Award Recipient of 2005 IEEE Signal Processing Society
Best Paper Award University of British Columbia Canada